MARCH BEAUTY FAVORITES


Products I recommend to you and what my skin loved. Here are my beauty favorites I frequently used in the month of March! From skincare to makeup, let me start off by stating my skin type is combination. My t-zone is oily and I am dry in some areas. I have a few dark spots and hydration is a must. My skin tone is medium with an olive undertone.


SKINCARE

  1. Kiehl’s – Rare Earth Pore Cleansing Masque 

This mask is made with Amazonian White Clay which is perfect for those oily areas and it also picks up dirt and unwanted buildup that are clogging pores. A little goes a long way and works wonders. I use this about once a week, my boyfriend uses this twice a week!

2. KORRES – Pomegranate Toner

After a good cleanse, there needs to be a good toner! This toner is amazing.. Like where tf did this come from. It quickly removes excess oil and mattifies the skin leaving it so soft and smooth. Great for oily and combination skin

3. KORRES – Pomegranate Balancing Gel Moisturizer

Following the Pomegranate Toner, I use this moisturizer on top and it leaves my skin full of hydration throughout the day. I definitely recommend combining the Korres – Pomegranate Toner and Korres – Pomegranate Gel Moisturizer to get fast results.

MAKEUP

4. Maybelline – FIT ME Dewy & Smooth Foundation

The weather where I’m from is usually cloudy making my skin so dull and dehydrated. What I love about this foundation is it contains SPF 18! SPF is very important and needed so I love that I can apply this quickly and skip another step in my daily routine. The shade I use is 310 – SUN BEIGE.

5. Maybelline – FIT ME Concealer 

If you’re looking for a good dupe for NARS – Radiant Creamy Concealer this concealer from Maybelline is perfect! It’s $6.49 which equals to buying 5 of these for the cost of 1 Nars Creamy Concealer. This oil-free concealer hides flaws and blemishes and is perfect for applying for under the eye and t-zone. The shade I use is SAND.

6. MORPHE – 350M Matte Eyeshadow Palette

Now let me tell you.. If you’re living without this palette what planet are you from?! This palette is everything you need to live. You could probably use this to contour, bake, do your brows, the whole shebang. This is my go-to palette day and night and girl do I love it.

7. Rosebud Perfume Co. – Menthol & Eucalyptus Lip Balm

I literally take this with me everywhere I go. This lip balm is so hydrating and I can’t stop applying this stuff! No matter if I lose this again or finish this tube, I definitely plan on buying this again and again..

8. NYX – HD Finishing Powder

If you don’t have time to bake, this high definition powder works amazing. I apply this right after my concealer and it leaves my skin with a matte-finish. Its perfect and a little goes a long way! The color I use is BANANA.


Thank you for reading my MARCH BEAUTY FAVORITES! Be sure to like and comment down below if you’d like 🙂 Follow me on Instagram to stay updated with my posts!

Leave a Reply

