Brown to Blonde Balayage

There’s a first time for everything.. And for the first time today I went blonde! I got my hair done by Shalin Slyter at Glow Boutique Salon  located in the Pearl District of Portland, OR.


FullSizeRender


The previous time I colored my hair was September of last year by Shalin and we did a beautiful brown balayage..

Here was my grow out since then..

I was in NEED of a major hairdo and was ready for something bold.. I fuckin’ did it. I went blonde! I’m a blonde asian and I love it! 


Thanks for reading about my hair transformation! I will be writing a separate post soon of hair products I use to upkeep my hair. Please like and feel free to comment and share!

2 thoughts on “Brown to Blonde Balayage

Leave a Reply

